We are ZoieLogic Dance Theatre.
We connect people through the power of movement.

We connect people through the power of movement

We challenge norms and defy expectations of who dance is for, where and how you experience it

We empower, ignite purpose, fuel pride and evoke emotions as we guide people on a journey to achieve extraordinary things, creating unforgettable memories. 

We are the go-to experts in getting guys dancing, community activations and mass dance events – we believe anywhere can be a dance floor

Join us in rewriting the rules and unleashing the dancer within you!

But don’t just take our word for it, sit back for the next 1 minute and 25 seconds to see it for yourself…

The people behind ZoieLogic

We are a team of eleven, fleet of foot, proactive, focused and audaciously ambitious

Zoie Golding
Artistic Director
zoie@zoielogic.co.uk

Martina Bussi
Executive Director
martina@zoielogic.co.uk

A picture of a young woman sat on the floor, smiling with her hands reaching out. It looks as though she is shaping something with her hands

Lizanne Smith Head
Senior Producer
lizanne@zoielogic.co.uk

A portrait of a woman who is facing directly towards the camera. The background is blurred out and the image is in black and white. She is showing a small but intelligent smile, and is wearing a long sleeve top with a high neck line and her hair is long, straight and flows behind her shoulders

Sam Connis
Community Engagement Manager
sam@zoielogic.co.uk

Ollie Webb
Project Coordinator
ollie@zoielogic.co.uk

A black and white photo of a woman smiling to camera

Julia Jaggard
Finance Administrator
julia@zoielogic.co.uk

Rowena Price
PR & Advocacy Consultant

A black and white headshot of a young man

Matt Bartram
Digital Creative
matt@zoielogic.co.uk

Dev Place
Digital Marketing Coordinator
dev@zoielogic.co.uk

Alex Evens
Youth Coordinator
alex@zoielogic.co.uk

Xavier Fiddes
Business Development Manager
xavier@zoielogic.co.uk

The wider team

We are guided by these dedicated individuals

Our non-executive directors

Zoie Golding
Ben McMahon (Chair)
Suzanne Waggett
Alexandra Henwood
Adam Myers

On the advisory board

Matthew Bunday
Clare Campbell
Katie Chalk
Andy Gardiner
Liam Gifford
Ping Harvey
Jessica Hulbert
Nathan Johnston
Helen Keall

Emma Kerr
Debbie Lee
Kate Maple
Helen Mclaughlin
Chris Rees
Reuben Spencer
Sian Tattersall
Michelle Wilson

We have partnered with, been seen on, and been funded by…

Get involved and find out more

From 2000 to 2023

It's been over 20 years, here's some of our highlights

Forgot your password?